help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Gregersen

Laura Gregersen, 26 from Denmark (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Denmark
Join Date: September 18, 2018
Last Updated: February 28, 2019
Last Signed In: June 6, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am traveling around Australia during this December and January, and would like some company for parts of it. Could be a farm stay, a week in the bush or a road trip along the coast line. Let me know if you wish to meet up :)

Next Destination(s):
Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia and Western Australia in that order from May to July

Helper Description:
Basically I'm a student at Copenhagen University. But more so, I am a European traveler wishing to expand my cultural knowledge and to explore natural sight around the world.

Further more, I'm a part of a small (Danish) team teaching kids cooking skills. For my part, I work from the computer, which makes it possible to travel full time.

I have almost finished my Master's degree in Clinical Nutrition, specialized in childhood cancer, and I'm going to stay in Sydney as a research assistant for some months from February.

From late November until then, I am traveling around Australia to explore the culture on this site of the world. I love the outdoors, and I am looking forward to seeing for myself why Australia is so popular on this matter.

I get excited about the small breaks from the path, and I have no need to follow a certain plan if something else comes up.

Late night partying is not my thing, but I'm always up for socializing, music and a good story - maybe over a glass of wine or a good whisky.