Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Quentin Prunier

Quentin Prunier , 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Caledonia
Join Date: June 8, 2017
Last Updated: October 9, 2017
Last Signed In: November 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello, I will be in Auckland from July 17th. This is the first time I will visit New Zealand. I do not have a specific destination until November I am very open-minded, I am looking to improve my English, and I naturally seek to make new acquaintances. See you soon

Helper Description:
Hello. My name is Quentin I am 24 years old and I am Alsatian (region in France).

After working 2 years in bank I decided to visit New Zealand. Discovering a new culture, having new experiences, seeing new landscapes, meeting new people have made me want to embark on an adventure.

I'm in New Zealand since July 2017. I worked 3 months in construction in auckland.

I also want to share my knowledge and have friendly exchanges. I am open to all activities, gardening, to keep children, to be in contact with animals and nature.

In quality I am smiling, curious, motivated and I like to help :).

My faults I do not speak English well (I think you noticed ha ha) and a little shy, that's why I decided to embark on the adventure.

It will be my pleasure to support.
Cheers