help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fanny Forton

Fanny Forton, 32 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: February 4, 2018
Last Updated: September 9, 2019
Last Signed In: October 10, 2019

Companion Ad:
I arrive at the end of september in Sydney and I'd like to travel up to Brisbane and then down along the coast, go back across Sydney and all down the way until Perth. Don't know yet if I wanna be alone or not.

Next Destination(s):
Sydney

Helper Description:
Hello!

I'm Fanny Forton from Belgium. I'm 32. I'm actually in Belgium and I'll go in Australia in a couple of weeks.

I went to NZ for 15 months (nov 2017 to feb 2019) with a Working Holiday Visa. It was an amazing experience! I met welcoming and very generous people; whether they were kiwi or foreigners!

In general, to live with local people, to learn their job, to learn how they live... make me happy! I love to learn new things, discover an area and I have goodwill to do the tasks up to the end !

I like horses and I used to horse riding, but 10 years ago. I forgot a bit but It'll be a pleasure to be with horses, clean the horse shelter, to feed them... I'd love to find helpX/wwooffing in a place where the people work with animals (horses, beefs, etc.) but I'd love also to learn how to grow veggies, how to do permaculture, etc.

I don't have a big experience but I love to learn and discover a new lifestyle, meet people, sharing experiences...

I'm a pediatric nurse and I love children so I can do some babysitting/children cares... if you need but my priority is to learn farming, permaculture, etc. because I'm thinking to change my current lifestyle and to have a farm in my future or at least, live out of the city and have my veggie garden ;-D

See you soon!

Fanny