help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Han Cheng

Han Cheng, 20 from Taiwan (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Thailand
Join Date: August 24, 2013
Last Updated: January 20, 2018
Last Signed In: March 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
travel mate in the Europe :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:

- This is Han from Taiwan, currently in my university gap year (around 2 months only in fact), looking for chance to experience the different kind of life. So that would be more than welcome to know any new idea, culture and people! I mean, YOU!!!

- I've worked in restaurant and have the relevant experience in customer service.

- In the beginning I might be a bit shy and confuse to the new environment, but I do like to know and experience the real life with you!

- And in my life, I've been as
* archery (seriously!)
* collage student (sport science)

[some the other facts]
- Tall and strong. I'm 186cm.
- I've visited the Spain,UK,Hong Kong and now for Thailand
- I speak English, Chinese
- I don't smoke.