Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Amo Gul

Amo Gul, 30 from India (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: February 5, 2018
Last Updated: February 14, 2018
Last Signed In: May 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for any new connections to travel together with and volunteer in the Great White North! Bucket list is the Atlantic / Maritime provinces! Beautiful beyond words, and really warm and big hearted people :) We can rent a car or convert a small campervan and travel the country!

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
One Friday evening, after work - why should I conform to the norm of society and spend every day of my life standing in one place at my dead end job. I need to go out explore experience the culture, the languages, the festivals, the lifestyles! I need to be HIGH ON LIFE)). And so I landed up on HelpX.

I quit my job. I'm fortunate and honored that now I have the opportunity to travel to 14 countries. I've traveled solo and with my family. And I'm glad to say I've made friends for life. I am an active Couchsurfer. My favorite genre of music is rock/metal and Chinese is my favorite cuisine.

I am a Vipassana meditator. I trade crypto currency in my free time. I will gladly cook up Indian food for you! I can teach you yoga and also tell you about traditional Indian home remedies for ailments from spices and herbs.

I am flexible, open minded, passionate about volunteering and making a difference especially for the animals, and under privileged section of society. I dearly love cats and dogs, and they have an unspoken language which only some people can listen to. I also believe they can sense your feelings and emotions and send out good vibes and energies! :)

I would be absolutely honoured to have the chance to help out on your farm / hostel / homestead.

Landed immigrant (permanent resident of Canada) with an open work permit.
B1/B2 multiple entry US visa that allows to stay for 180 days in 365 days.
Schengen type 'C' multiple entry visa that allows to stay in EU for 90 days in 180 days.