help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Taylor Jan

Taylor Jan, 26 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 8, 2016
Last Updated: January 9, 2018
Last Signed In: February 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd love a travel companion!! :) Looking to go get some sun!!

Next Destination(s):
I am pretty open right now, hoping for somewhere warm. OR Maybe Colorado, Florida or San Diego.... Hawaii?! Enlighten me! Open to considering anywhere!

Helper Description:
I am currently in the North Eastern US and hoping to go west/south for the next few months, by car/camper.

I HAVE A DOG AND AM LOOKING FOR SOMEWHERE THAT WILL LET ME BRING HER! She is small, about 35 pounds and just amazing! Listens perfectly, good with other dogs and cats. If she is not able to join me, that is fine I'm just trying to see if it would be a possibility. Thanks!

I spent four months working for Americorps in New Mexico, building trails and chainsawing. I hope to get back out there and continue exploring that area as well! I loved the culture there.

I have done (but am not limited to) landscaping, house sitting, waitressing, office work, law office work, art classes, painting, small writing gigs, farm work, nannying, and some trail building. I also have my cosmetology license. I am a hard worker, and I am truly passionate about learning new culture, and seeing new places.

I am a professional photographer as well and would always be happy taking photos!

I am open to helping anyone learn English as well.

I would love to be outdoors as much as possible while on this adventure!