Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexandre GRIMALDI

Alexandre GRIMALDI, 23 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: October 20, 2017
Last Updated: October 20, 2017
Last Signed In: October 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am currently travelling with a dear friend of mine, Juliette Callebaut, who's also a helper and we both are extra motivated to help and give time for amazing projects.

Next Destination(s):
North of Argentina (Rosario and province)

Helper Description:
I'm Alex, 23 years of age, and I come from a multicultural background, as my mother and my father have respectively Polish and Italian roots. For the last 5 years, I've lived in The Netherlands, in a little town called Maastricht, and since September, I'm travelling through Brazil and Argentina in a quest to discover and learn. My stay in Latin America ends on the 13th of November, and from now until then, my bags and feet will remain in Argentina. Curently in Buenos Aires, my next destinations include places around the north of Argentina ( Rosario and province, Cordoba and province). I am mostly looking for places where I can challenge myself, discover new ways of living and experiment things. Having my mother starting up a project of cultivating biological fruits and vegetables, I want to discover different ways of cultivating and protecting the soil and nature, in order to be able to help her out in her quest to give the locals the best that our land can offer to us. Hence , I am looking for places that collaborate with nature, environment and animals. My range of skills being limited (e.g.: i used to help my grand dad in his garden for a while and building his house a couple of years ago), I though have the ability to learn fast and to be practical.