Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Seyard WF

Seyard WF, 3 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 16, 2015
Last Updated: October 12, 2018
Last Signed In: October 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Yes :) You can find me somewhere in the UK.. England, probably Cornwall

Next Destination(s):
Cornwall, United Kingdom (04/10)

Helper Description:
I'm educated as a cabinetmaker and caretaker (for mentally challenged people)
I am a musician; played soprano sax and tenor in several bands, and am always interested in meeting other musicians! I'm volunteering since November 2014

----------
UPDATE 29/03/2018

Iíve been travelling and volunteering for 3,5 years now, some of my hosts were absolute gems; making sure I was happy, providing me with delicious meals and taking me to markets, fairs, jams and gigs! I still think about them with a smile on my face and warmth in my heart :)
Unfortunately I've also met (quite) a few less caring and sharing hosts, which made me doubt if helping others in this kind of way is still a good deal for me So I stopped looking for you, stopped looking on this website and started doing kinda the same thing but calling it a Live-In Job.. If you're interested in how that works, and in my work, and you live somewhere in Cornwall; Let me know, I'm happy to come over and talk about how I can help :)


Type of help;

Animal care
Art project
Building
Charity work
General Maintenance
Help in the house
Help with Eco project
Helping with Tourists
Other
Teaching