help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fiona hay

Fiona hay, 45 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: July 15, 2014
Last Updated: January 3, 2019
Last Signed In: April 6, 2019

Companion Ad:
If anyone wants to meet up or travel with me that's fine

Next Destination(s):


Helper Description:
Hi I've just found this useful site and I am looking to travel for 4 weeks to visit either italy or Australia. I've visited Australia twice on holiday and absolutely love it !!! The people the animals climate and food. You are lucky people. I am very friendly very active and love socialising and the outdoors. I am very tidy can work by myself and a good cook.In the UK I compete horses eventing and dressage and have been riding all my life I also teach holding my bhs exams. I am a great animal lover of all kinds.I also like house work general clearing so I am very tidy and get on very well with children of all ages I also studied hotel management so would be keen to do any catering jobs. My ideal helpx hosts would have horses and be keen to have my experience to help them for a few weeks I am also training towards my HEATHER MOFFATT . teaching exams and I am a ukcc coach. I'm also familiar with sheep as have 3 pet ones and have my own 2 dogs so I'm very animal friendly. My day business is running a livery yard with 18 horses before that I worked in the hotel business. I would love to hear from any one who would like my help in either italy or Australia