Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ita Pritsch and Júlio Reis

Ita Pritsch, 27 from Brazil (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: April 20, 2015
Last Updated: July 27, 2018
Last Signed In: August 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
We will stay in Germnay from November 17 to February 12. Let's chat if you wanna make two more friends!

Next Destination(s):
Turkey

Helper Description:
We are Ita and Júlio, two Brazilians from opposite sides of Brazil who met while we lived in Ireland. We lived in Dublin for one year, we studied English for six months. I (Ita) speak fluent English and Julio is in the intermediate level.
Me and Júlio have B.A. in Social Communication, Júlio's specialized in Radio and TV and me in Journalism.
Júlio has worked with cultural production for years, as a radialist and worked in 3 hotels, 2 in Dublin.
I worked for years with digital marketing and since 2012 I work with photography and in Dublin I worked as a barista in two restaurants.
Nowadays, we have a company called Se Componha (literal translation: Compose yourself) in which we make artistic compositions and installations in people's houses or in companies. Also, we are freelance artists, and we work with cultural production.
Júlio does realistic drawing, especially using charcoal in materials like stone and wood and I have been drawing with pen and ink. We are starting to work with wheat-paste art for application in abandoned places. We also work with decorative geometric painting and want to start making our art in big murals.
We work with decoration as well. We have reformed our entire home. We recycled old frames, old furniture and pieces of wood for decoration. We painted all environments with geometric paintings and created a fence with old tree trunks.
We want to live this experience abroad because we want to meet people, get to know their stories, experiences and we'd like to learn anything: art, carpentry, gardening, cooking ...
We want to live our lives to the fullest.
I can work with photography, as a receptionist, with websites, with marketing, as a waitress too. Júlio can work with maintenance, housekeeping, installation, carpentry and art as well. We also know how to cook very well.