help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stefan Kulisek

Stefan Kulisek, 27 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 20, 2018
Last Updated: February 22, 2018
Last Signed In: March 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am open to a travel companion. I am going to France and then to the Netherlands in the next week. As any traveler knows, plans change. However, right now my plan is to go check out Germany after the Netherlands.

Next Destination(s):
I am currently in France.

Helper Description:
I am currently in France and am traveling around Europe. The last place I was employed was in China where I taught kids and teenagers English. I have experience working/mustering cattle on a farm in Australia where I also build fences and attended to anything else needed to be done. I love to work outdoors and with animals. I am particularly interested in working with horses. I rode western style quite a bit when I was growing up and recently have been going riding. I have always held a keen interest in horses and would very much like to expand my knowledge and ride as much as possible. I am a hard worker and am ready to learn as much as I can.
Other skills:
I am also a certified Scuba instructor.
I speak French.
I have a international drivers license.
Restaurant experience.
I am available as soon as a host and myself think we would be a good match.