help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Amy Wang

Amy Wang, 25 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: November 1, 2017
Last Updated: September 8, 2019
Last Signed In: November 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi guys! I will go to Sdyney in late Feb 2019 and would like to stay in Australia for my WHV life. Hope to find a good companion! Looking forward to hearding from you. Cheers!

Next Destination(s):
Nepal

Helper Description:
I'm Amy, a 25 Chinese girl. My native language is Chinese, and I can speak English. I have travelled alone to New Zealand, Australia, Fiji and Vanuatu for six months in 2018. And recently I travelled alone to Europe and USA for six weeks. I really love travelling and looking forward to meeting new friends. That's why I choose HelpX.

I worked in Shanghai, engaged in investment analysis. And I graduated from university in 2016. Furthermore, I will go to UK for my master programme in September 2020.

I worked for a month as a volunteer teacher in a remote area during my summer vacation of the University.

I have helped exchange with many different hosts: Airbnb housekeeping experience for 4 weeks, Kitchen assistant and Waitress at the cafe for 8 weeks.

I'm an easy-going girl and I'm good at cooking, housekeeping.

I will go to Australia for my Working and Holiday life in February.(I have Working Holidays Visa of Australia).

I'd love to learn and experience more new things and skills!