help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tomek Krecielewski

Tomek Krecielewski, 34 from Poland (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: January 5, 2018
Last Updated: February 23, 2018
Last Signed In: March 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Usually I travel alone and meet some people over my trip. I'm always curious of people from another cultures and it would be nice to have a company in realizing some worthy goals or some free-time adventures as well.

Next Destination(s):
Arusha, Tanzania

Helper Description:
My name is Tomek. Trainer Tomek.
I'm a former athlete, working as a personal trainer. My passions are sport, travels and personal growth. The ideal volunteering program would involve this 3 areas. Although my background is mostly about the physical education, I'm able to successfully deal with other fields as construction, human care etc. I like children.
My dream is to volunteer down in Tanzania, Kilimanjaro but if you have any other offers I would gladly hear from you. Ready to launch in the beginning of Feb. 2018.
Best regards - T.