Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charlotte cluzel

Charlotte cluzel, 29 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 27, 2017
Last Updated: October 19, 2017
Last Signed In: October 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Kia Ora ! I am living and working in Nelson on the south island until mid november then I'd plan to travel for a month to the north island. If you are getting close from Nelson and Abel Tasman park, I can be your guide and we could have some funny and adventurous trips around. I am traveling alone and I have my own van. I will spend a month traveling the North Island and that would be awesome if we could share a bit of the road and experiences together. I like to meet people from everywhere, I am easy-going and I love to taste any kind of food. Let's explore New Zealand together !

Next Destination(s):
Nelson, Blenheim

Helper Description:
Kia Ora !

My name is Charlotte, I'm 29 years old and I am working on web communications in France. I traveled South Island and worked as an aupair in Nelson for 6 months. I have my own car and are independant so I would like to explore North Island !

I can offer you expertise on web communication, web development and web design. I am freelance web and I am able to create and develop website based on CMS as Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal... I am someone patient and used to teach web communication classes for tourism industry as well. 

In France, I am also employed as web advisors in the tourism industry. I am managing websites, graphic design and social media for a destination brand.

I worked for 6 months in New zealand as aupair (also abroad) and used to prepared meals, snacks, and fed the children, maintained a clean and safe play environment, provided recreational and learning activities.

As hotel receptionist have provided professional as well as friendly customer service at all times, processed guests' check ins and outs, answered telephonic and in-person queries related to hotel services and resolved any issues.

If you think you could be interested in one of my skills or need an enthusiastic helpful hand, please contact me !