Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anna Erikkila

Anna Erikkila, 21 from Finland (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 4, 2017
Last Updated: February 6, 2018
Last Signed In: February 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for someone to travel the North island. Currently I'm living and working in Auckland. I will finish my work in 18th November and I would love to start travelling as soon as possible. I don't have any specific plans, but I'd like to see some beautiful landscapes and maybe so surfing. Hit me up if you have similar plans :)

Next Destination(s):
sunmer

Helper Description:
I've been in New Zealand for 3 months now and I've stayed the whole time in Auckland working in a kindergarten and a restaurant.
Now I woud love to experience the farm life of New Zealand! And also get to know more local people. I will start travelling again around 18th November and I will first go around North island and then head my way to the South.
I'm very hard working, reliable, honest and fast learning. I love new challenges and learning new things.