help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kyle Mohlman

Kyle Mohlman, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 27, 2016
Last Updated: January 29, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd love to travel with someone! Especially if you play an instrument or sing. I'll be heading to Europe(London then France) after the new year for at least 3 months.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'm from a small valley in the Rocky Mountains of northern Utah, USA. I am the 2nd oldest in a family of 7 kids, so I am very comfortable around kids/families. I went to school at Utah State University. I haven't finished my degree there, I am taking some years off to travel. I really enjoy meeting new people, it's one of the most exciting things for me.
I just got back(October 2016) from working a year at a fishing resort in Alaska. I finished my obligation there and am currently looking for a place to work where I can have some time to think. (I worked 60-70 hour weeks in Alaska).

-General construction/maintenance
-Can work on engines/cars
-Basic welding
-Music(Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Harmonica, Jaw Harp, Piano)
-Farm work
-Very basic web design(HTML)
-Can make a good breakfast
-Willing to learn

I'm a very clean and organized person, but not picky. I'm a hard worker, I like to be good at what I do, and I take pride in my work. I don't smoke and rarely drink.

I can't wait to meet you