help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eva-lena Bauer

Eva-lena Bauer, 23 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 31, 2018
Last Updated: March 18, 2018
Last Signed In: March 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to get to know new people during my trip around the UK in May & June :)

Helper Description:
I am a medical student and I am looking for some new experiences in spring 2018.
My travel plans are already set for this spring :)
I love animals and have no problem with dirt or interesting smells. I love contact to people and since I am working as a nurse assistent for over 1 year, I get along with any kind of people.
I have worked in a small cafe before, so I bring some experiences in gastronomy work as well.
If you would have me as a helper you will be sure to have a dynamic, fast-learning, enthusiastic, open-minded, creative, hard-working and friendly girl around.
I am a teamworker and its important to me to have a nice time with the people around me. My interests in freetime are music (I play violin in an orchestra, a little piano & guitar), sports (mostly swimming & badminton)and any diy-stuff. I love cooking and having good conversations with people from different countries & cultures.