Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wan-ru Lin

Wan-ru Lin, 30 from Taiwan (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 2, 2018
Last Updated: January 8, 2018
Last Signed In: March 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello: I personally very interest in doing mountain activities with a group of people. If any group of people want one more person, please feel free to contact me.

Next Destination(s):
ROMANIA will be my next step around Feburary:)

Helper Description:
Dear host:

Hello I am Karen from Taiwan and lived in England since 2014 August for more than 3 years. So far I am holding my tier 4 student visa and planing travel around England as my final stay.

Work permission in UK:
My current available time is quite limit for the reason of my visa. For this visa I can work 20 hours per week with paying so that a volunteer work is absolutely fine for my visa.
Work permission in EU countries:
I am holding Taiwanese passport with 90 days travel and do voluntary job around 33 EU countries.

***1st stage option:
Available Country: England
Available stay period of time:
13th of January till 29th of January 2018

***2nd stage option:
Available Country: EU countries
Available stay period of time:
19th of February till the end of August 2018

Available Skill:
I had half year experience of working in a gallery based cafe and I can cook and learn how to cook. so does clean house and restaurant. Besides, I am a person very like to learn and do different kind of things. I think as a helper I can do everything except for driving a car cause i don't have a driving licence.

My job:

I am a media artist who just finished my master degree of Filmmaking, Photography and Electronic arts in London and had few times showing art work in Europe and Taipei. so if you need any image or video help I think we can discuss further details :D

Daily food for me:
I am super flexible with food so if I have something, which is available to eat than food never is a problem with me :D