Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elizabeth Belcher

Elizabeth Belcher, 38 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 11, 2017
Last Updated: October 15, 2017
Last Signed In: December 27, 2017

Companion Ad:
Looking for hosts and travel companions. Starting Nov 1 will start traveling, open to areas, but was thinking of Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Ireland, UK, Switzerland, Holland, Japan, Hawaii, Holland..

Helper Description:
Im a 38yo educated female with a background in museums and archaeology. I love to travel and have lived abroad previously. I am friendly, love meeting people from new backgrounds, trying new foods, going on new adventures, and one day want to open my own Bed and Breakfast. I have experience running Airbnb so have hosted people myself. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, snorkeling, knitting, cooking, bowling, and being festive at holidays (Halloween is my favorite). I like to create art and have done ceramics, glass blowing, and book making. Traveling is my top passion and I think everyone should travel solo at least once in their lives as it's an amazing character building experience.