Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andreas Bürvenich

Andreas Bürvenich, 30 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 21, 2014
Last Updated: November 21, 2017
Last Signed In: March 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys and girls looking for a new companion or even better friend!!!! I gonna travel over the Islands to Asia and the through Asia from Singapure to China to Japan. I´m easy going, relaxed, open minded, relativ quiet, sometimes a bit crazy, in the begin a bit shy but not too bad, i guess i´m a nice guy interested in a culture/traveling/COOKING!/Music/Surfing/heaps of sports and outdoors. And i´m trying to learn all sort of things (for example japanese , Surfing diving to name a few....)so if you can Show me something or have some intressting stories to tell let me know.

Next Destination(s):
Singapore, Phillipines, Indonesia, China and I'm looking forward to return to Japan

Helper Description:
Hello everybody!

I´m Andy 32 and traveling around the world. I started my journey in 2014 from Germany and been to Australia, New Zealand, Tonga and Japan.
My passion is cooking & eating and I enjoy it the most in good company.
I am trying to be vegetarian but I'm not strict with it and like to try regional specialties.

I like to be outside in the nature for some hikes, fishing, camping, mountain biking, surfing. Surfing is just awesome, but I'm not a good surfer yet but I can catch a wave and have fun. (I am traveling with my own board and like to go surfing whenever I get a chance) Furthermore I like snorkelling and diving, actually all kind of activities around and in / on water.
I love my music and everything what creates good vibes. I have no musical talent so you might have to handle some awful singing ( but it's fun for sure;)and if you don't like the music I also got earphones.

I consider myself as a happy person and wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm honest, easy going, interested in culture and learning new skills, openminded, can work hard, pick up new stuff quiet fast and I'm always open for a nice chat. (But it will probably not happen that I talk like a waterfall.)
I don't drink, smoke or take any drugs.

I like food, sport, music and culture whatever connects people and brings them together.
That's why I like real people which are nice, open, not to stuck in their heads and have a good sense of humour and willing to show me something rather it be something to learn or out of their culture and their life.

I like travelling but i would like to get more in contact with the locals and see the normal life of them.

Tired of being just a tourist I would like to make a positiv impact on where I'm going. I would like to help and learn about building (carpentry, garden, houses) farming, sharing knowlegde about cooking.
I would like to work on a farm, a boat and do some carpentry and live in a homestay and get an insight of a foreign culture.

After I finished my education as a Chef and worked (around 7 years exp.) in some highclass Restaurants in Germany, Belgium, and South France.
I completed one year of work and travel in Australia.
I've been to New Zealand, Tonga and Japan and returned to Australia.
I just finished my 2 year Sponsorship in Australia.
I am going to travel to Asia in Jan 2018
starting with Singapore, Philippines and Indonesia.