help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Michelle Loeffler and Daniel Schoenbach

Michelle Loeffler, 32 from Germany (couple)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 29, 2019
Last Updated: July 6, 2020
Last Signed In: July 6, 2020

Companion Ad:
We are a couple already, and a companion or another couple to share the experiences is always welcome. So if you are out there and have similar plans and routes, please give us a message and we are happy to share =) As mentioned above, the plan for 2020 is working and enjoying the life down under in Australia =)

Next Destination(s):
From 4th February 2020 onwards we will be in Australia for a whole year, doing a working holiday. We┬┤re glad for any contact here on HelpX =)
See you around!

Helper Description:
Hi there!

We are Michelle and Daniel, a German couple since 8 years who loves to travel around all those fascinating places on earth. While doing it, we love to share whatever possible: Skills, stories, good times and experiences...

We had already a amazing year in New Zealand, which we enjoyed with our own campervan and our last big adventure was a roadtrip with busses from Guatemala all the way down to Peru, only using a plane from Costa Rica to Columbia.

Daniel is a former Product Manager for Gaming Notebooks, so he brings some IT skills with him. Also he's a quick and willing learner, tries to be a handy-man (and wants to improve that =) and is motivated to work together in teams. You will mostly see him with a big smile on his face =)

I, Michelle, have 10+ years experiences in office works and as Store Manager for a clothing shop. In the last 5 years I re-focused myself to a healthy lifestyle and be really interessted in vegan cooking, nutritions in general, ayurveda, yoga and meditation. My goal is to help people understand how important (and easy) it can be to treat yourself well, and that starts and ends with what we consume.
So I'm really eager to learn more about natural/organic foods, gardening, yoga and cooking. In all these segments I have some skills already, and I would love to share and improve them =)

Besides that we both love diving, music, walking treks, camping and festivals.