help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Olga Hugo

Olga Hugo, 27 from Poland (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: April 25, 2016
Last Updated: January 10, 2018
Last Signed In: January 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
Howgh! How do you feel about work on a boat in November? Do you know a place that is awesome? I'd love to go, explore, lough, work, have fun, watch sunrises, sing and generally be happy. How do you feel about being happy?

Next Destination(s):
March 2018 - Canada

Helper Description:
Ready to help:
November 2016 (1-2 months)- Europe
January 2016 (long term)- Far far away

Ahoy good people! I'm Olga from Poland. You can call me Hugo. I’m 27. Right now I live in my home country in Warsaw, Poland. For 3 years I was working behind the curtains in the theatre as a head of the stage. I was responsible for whole organization so I work very close to PR, sales and technical department. After that I coordinated Warsaw Film Festival market. Both of those jobs were amazing but I quit it to life in a harmony with my restless spirit.

My heart is where nature, fresh air and open space from which you can see the horizon. I grew up in the countryside and to this day I feel best there. I am satisfied when I work in the garden, chop wood and generally take care of the farm. I'm not afraid of hard work - I'm in excellent physical shape and I'm strong. I can work in the garden, dig, cut, take care of the animals, reconstruct, cook, clean, teach, help with tourists, be a part of art/eco projects, organize… and more, and more, and more. I'm ambitious and I learn fast. I speak Polish, English and German and would love make this list longer.

Privately: Travelling for me is something very deep and meaningful. I love to meet people on the road and experience their everyday life. Because of that I often travel by myself.

I write a lot. Stories, songs, poems. About anything. About everything. I sing. I also really enjoy to sew and make jewlery. I’m special effect’s make up artist as well. Finally I can’t live without sport – swimming, skiing, running, skimboarding, dancing…

Let's make the world beautiful together.