Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pieter van Diepen

Pieter van Diepen, 34 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: January 21, 2017
Last Updated: September 11, 2017
Last Signed In: January 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
i prefer to travel on my own

Next Destination(s):
spain January-April 2018

Helper Description:
I had a stroke in 2008, I am a hemi-plegic(can't use left leg and arm) and can't do a payed job(because of a slow working pace(because I get distracted all the time). I am very outgoing and like to chat(in person people people only notice my physical disabilities) I use a wheelchair for long distance because I can stand for only 10 minutes. But I can still walk stairs, and do small chores if I can do them sitting down. Dutch television has a show about "young" people with a disability, this is my part of an episode in 2015
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYwtc0zByHc

in 2016 i developed the chronic pain which gets worse when it is cold so in winter I will be looking for a warm place to volunteer