Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jascha Kropp

Jascha Kropp, 27 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: December 6, 2017
Last Updated: February 23, 2018
Last Signed In: March 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be travelling by car so you are welcome to join me and share a part of the journey.

Next Destination(s):
Current location: Black Forest, Germany. ->
First week-end of March heading to: Goux-les-Usiers, Doubs,
Franche-Comte, France.

Helper Description:
I am looking for places with work in: constructure/carpentry (I am a carpenter),
silviculture/arboriculture (I have done a license in treeclimbing and in working with a chainsaw),
agriculture/organic gardenig,
maintaining animales like sheep, goats, cows or donkeys (I have been cleaning horse stables for years).
I am also very curious about social projects of any kind.
And I could help out with any work about tourism (I speak French, German, Spanish and English).

Currently I am looking for an internship. As I don't know when exactly it will start I can't tell when I will have time to travel. Anyway I would like to travel as a helper a few weeks/months during springtime and summer.