Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Summy Yang

Summy Yang, 23 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 2, 2017
Last Updated: February 5, 2018
Last Signed In: July 24, 2018

Companion Ad:
next destination:Tasmania current location:Melbourne I'd like to find companions to share food and fuel with me in Tasmania. I have a car. 2 or 3 people is better.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Summy from China.23 years old boy.Before I came to Australia,I was a senior high school teacher in China.I teach philosophy during my last time in university.
Actually I just graduated in July 2017,so I came there for my gap year.With the purpose to learn english and travel around Australia the biggest island in the world and see it's greatness located downunder.
Right now I'm in Monash area,Melbourne.

My skills:

1.Housekeeping! My first job in Australia is housekeeping. Work for motel,restaurant and office. What my duty is:clean the check-out room,clean the floor etc.
2.Chinese cuisine! When you want to try the cuisine, just tell me! I bring some Chinese spice for my future host.Maybe I cannot stay in your home for a long time but the taste could be.

I'm currently looking for hosts around Melbourne, or just in VIC.

If you have any question or maybe you are interested to meet me, just give me a message or a call.

Kind regards