Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anja Berger

Anja Berger, 21 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: September 18, 2017
Last Updated: January 25, 2018
Last Signed In: February 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
**Travelmate wanted** Hi, I'm Anja and I will come to New Zealand at the end of January!! My plan is to travel the South Island for 3 months by car and I would really love to have company!!! So if you like adventures, sleeping in the car, hiking and enjoying the great nature of New Zealand please let me know!!! I would love to share all the experiences with someone :)

Next Destination(s):
Current location: Christchurch

Helper Description:
I'm Anja, a 21-year old Austrian girl who loves to travel und meet new people.

Reliable, honest, funny - these are just a few words my friends would use to describe me.

I am also very openminded and really like to learn a lot of things of new cultures.

Especially I love to work with children that's why I recently finished my studies in primary education.

I hope I will meet a lot of new people and make plenty of new experiences.