Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ashley Burns

Ashley Burns, 28 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: August 5, 2017
Last Updated: October 16, 2017
Last Signed In: October 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'd be open to travelling with more people, the more the merrier!

Next Destination(s):
Heading to British Columbia, currently in

Helper Description:
Hello there!

I'm over here in Canada on a fully approved two year working Visa, I've spent the first year working in a customer service position that included a lot of manual labour in downtown Toronto and now I'm looking to move out west to British Columbia potentially for the last year of my visa, or at least for a few weeks or a month or so. I'm hoping to get involved in some outdoor work, I'm no stranger to outdoor physical work having worked in construction in the UK, I'm 6ft3 and fully able to tackle any challenges and keen to learn new skills.

I'll be available from the 1st of October this year as I'll be flying to British Columbia on September the 30th.