Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mona Sauvage

Mona Sauvage, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 16, 2016
Last Updated: January 9, 2018
Last Signed In: April 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I don't seek for a particular companion but in mylast experience I met a lot of helpers from all around the world and they were one of the reason why I livedtan amazing experiment.

Next Destination(s):
Chypre / Espagne

Helper Description:
Hello !
I am Mona, I am 21. I live in Paris but next summer, I would like to discover Southern Africa. As I loved my last workaway, I would be more than happy to re-live this experience. Last year, I was a waitress in a buddhist center in England. But I have also skills taking care of children (I was an aurait in Madrid during 3 months and I did a lot of baby sitting). I really enjoy the time I spend with them. I speak French, English and Spanish.

I Would like to be an helper from the 11th of July until July the22sd. Depending your needed, I would love to be a part of your daily life during 10 days. I like cooking, doing sport, speaking, discovering from other cultures etc ... t