Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Agnes LK

Agnes LK, 30 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 1, 2016
Last Updated: April 24, 2018
Last Signed In: May 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
looking for someone or more than 1 people, to rent a car with me in new caledonia and go around, no time limit.

Next Destination(s):
new caledonia

Helper Description:
Hello,
I am Agnes, french girl from Reunion Island and i am traveling the world.

I just have bad shoulders and pectorals at the moment so i can't lift heavy stuff.

I used to work in hospitality (tourist office, hotel, restaurant, tours, events, functions,...) but I tried different work as well on the side (saler: gelato/chocolate/patries/..., masseuse, housekeeper, babysitter, fruit picking,...).
So with all these experiences i can cook, i can clean, i can do massage, i can take care of kids and persons,...
Always in need of new experiences, i am a quick learner and a can do attitude.

Looking forward to discover new caledonia's culture and inhabitants soon!!!