Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Siena Hester

Siena Hester, 20 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: June 21, 2017
Last Updated: June 19, 2018
Last Signed In: August 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello! I'm hoping to travel to Oregon/Northern California in August. I would for an easy-going, open minded individual to join me along the way! I am a kind, compassionate, and hard-working gal. I love to hike, camp, play music, and craft. :-)

Next Destination(s):
Missoula, MT


Helper Description:
I am extremely passionate about the environment, local food, and animals!

I am currently in school looking to achieve a degree in Environmental Studies and Sustainable Food and Farming, and I cannot think of a better way to gain further knowledge and expand my skills than to work on a farm! I wish to learn how to tend the land, live off the grid, and become accustom to what a lifestyle such as that may entail. I am a positive, friendly, and hard-working gal, and I hope that y'all will allow me to come learn, grow, and work alongside you! Can't wait to get my hands dirty :-)