Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charlotte Janus

Charlotte Janus, 35 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 21, 2018
Last Updated: January 30, 2018
Last Signed In: April 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Travelers with children would be very cool.

Next Destination(s):
Me and my 2,5 years old child will stay in Tenerife for 2 months from 26th of february until 23. of april. From 27th of march until the end we are looking for something to do.

Helper Description:
I`m an 35 years old women and I will spend two months with my 2,5 years old son in the warm climate of tenerife. I`m a "designer for playing and lerning" wich means that I plan and design exhibitions, playgrounds, games, toys and many things more for children. I like to work with my hands, but I never studied something like this. At my hometown I have a small garden, I restored the flat where I live, I can build things from wood, I like animals... I`m clean and organised, I can take care for children and have some skills in grafic design. I speak german and english (maybe not perfect...) and a very little of spanish. For my own I can work hard and motivated, with my child I`ve never done it, so I`m not sure how it will be. Gregor is very relaxed the most time and he LOVES animals... I`m very open to do everything what is needed, it only have to fit with my son, because my plan would be to work together with him. With plants or animals this won`t be a problem I hope. The best would be to have other children around.