Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Macarena Gómez

Macarena Gómez, 26 from Argentina (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: May 7, 2017
Last Updated: May 19, 2018
Last Signed In: September 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello everyone, I'm going to be in Auckland for 4 months (Starting in June) doing an English course and I would love to make new friends. I am from Argentina, 26 years old. I'm not good in English and I would like meet people for improve it.

Next Destination(s):
Argentina

Helper Description:
My name is Macarena Gómez, I am a 27 years old Argentine, veterinarian.
I grew up in a mountain village called "El Chaltén". I really like nature, animals, and I love horses, and I have experience working with them.
I am planning my first trip alone, very far from home and I feel very happy. My first objective is improve my English, and I would love to know the culture of the country from within.
I am a cheerful, responsible and sociable person.
I hope to find a family with whom to share and exchange customs and friendship. I´ll be available from October, which is when I finish my English course.