help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Creighton Piper

Creighton Piper, 31 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 24, 2019
Last Updated: June 20, 2020
Last Signed In: August 10, 2020

Companion Ad:
Not necessarily. Iím sort of a loaner, or at least comfortable on my own. I am open to the possibility of meeting some awesome people along the way, however, and who knows where that will take us!

Helper Description:
Hello! I have been wanting to visit Europe for years, and now I finally have the time and resources to do it. I have been studying German since the beginning of the year hoping that between that and English I'll be alright ;) I want to put it to good use, so I'll be looking to spend time in German-speaking countries, namely Switzerland, Germany, and Austria, but I don't want to miss Italy either!

I just finished a life changing 3 month tour of Hawaii where I met amazing people and learned many new things. I really want to delve into European culture as well and learn everything I can. I planned on starting this journey immediately, but covid has caused a necessary postponement.

I am very happy, easy going, have no negative habits, no baggage, not even a tattoo. I am a hard worker, and although I donít bring too many refined skills to the table, I am eager and able to acquire them. I was an Air Traffic Controller with the military, and I enjoy mowing and lawn maintenance.

Hobbies include running, biking, hiking, frisbee, soccer, and racquet sports. I enjoy being outside and I look forward to exploring the Alps!