Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rebecca Raymond

Rebecca Raymond, 30 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 20, 2017
Last Updated: April 16, 2018
Last Signed In: May 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love to find a travel companion so I am open to any suggestion. I already visited both North and South island but you never travel too much in NZ :)

Helper Description:
I am a 31 years old French woman, currently in NZ with a Working Holiday Visa. I aim to meet as many people as possible as I sincerely trust that we can learn a lot from each other.
I worked in communication/marketing for 8 years in France and would like to learn and experiment new fields.
I am a hard worker, not afraid of manual/physical tasks, a 100% Nature& Animal person. I have my driving license but no car.

2 main passion points: Sport & People.
I ran my first marathon in April 2017 in Paris, such a great experience !
I was also a first aider and first aid instructor (red cross) for 4 years in France and love to talk and teach about it.

Finally, I am the eldest of a 5 children family from 31 to 5 years old (yes !). I am more than comfortable with kids and love to spend time with them.