Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Miguel Ramón Alonso Gómez and Sara Moreno Díaz

Miguel Ramón Alonso Gómez, 29 from Spain (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: February 17, 2017
Last Updated: October 23, 2017
Last Signed In: August 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
We are a couple from Madrid. We are right now in Almelo, Netherlands. We will start travelling by bike in May 2017 for five months starting in Netherlands and continuing for Germany, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Finland, Norway and Sweden. We are open to have companions in our trip ;)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
We are a couple, both from Madrid (Spain) that love the nature and we want to learn more from it. We have been traveling by bike trying to be as sustainable as possible. Discovering new perspectives of the world in our eyes and also in the eyes of the people we meet in our way.
In our future plans we want to live in the countryside and develop our own project. We want to have a little farm where we can live being as much as self-sufficient as possible. But we don’t think only in grow vegetables or have a few animals, we want to develop hundreds of ideas there. Without any special pretensions than enjoy the life and all the possibilities that offers.
So we think helpx is a good place to meet people who shares the same interests and are developing interesting projects.

Architect, graphic designer and vegetarian (no meat, no fish).
All the time thinking in new ideas about many things, loves gardening, part of the Urban Garden Movement of Madrid. He has specialized in wood and organic buildings. Lot of ideas about sustainability and responsible lifestyle.

Artist and musician: French hornist.
In truth more artisan than artist. Loves nature, animals and the branch of land art. Also cheese and chocolate lover. Interested in life and small things, appreciating all this hand made things of the old times and trying to discover how to give them use in the modern life for don’t lose all this artisan traditions. Not very talkative but honest.

Important to know!
Our goal is LEARN and meet people who develops the same ideas than we have, and in this case we will love to help in your project. Free food and bed is easy to find everywhere: We look for other things.
Architect is not builder or handyman / Artist doesn't mean house painter.
Help is not work: That means that we are not free workers, if you want free workers is not necessary to accept us.