Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lili Lili

Lili Lili, 30 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 29, 2017
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: May 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will travel around Australia from August 2017,And I would enjoy company along my extended trip. I am positive, enthusiastic, athletic and opend-minded.I enjoy traveling,outdoor activities and painting ...

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I will be available from 4th Jan to 16th Feb 2018.I've been in Mel for 4 months, I am working in the Melbourne airport and Folli Follie as a sales now, and then I plan to stay in Adelaid for one month and a half. My father owns a little restaurant in China so I have a lot of experience in waitressing,housekeeping and cleaning.I graduated from China Academy of Art, and I have skills in painting and designing.I am a healthy, strong,independent but have a good team spirit person. ready to tackle any task.