help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Matteo Perla

Matteo Perla, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 6, 2020
Last Updated: July 1, 2020
Last Signed In: July 17, 2020

Companion Ad:
I am down to meet others along my travels! here is my Instagram link, Message me! https://www.instagram.com/perlamatteo/?hl=en

Next Destination(s):
Being a EU citizen, My only option in the moment is Europe. I am
looking to return to Italy around November - December

Helper Description:
Hello! I am currently working as an Environmental Manager for Amazon.com. After finishing University, and working in my career for 3 years, I have decided to take a break, and travel to learn new cultures, meet new people, and experience new things.

I have a wide range of skills and consider myself to be very handy. I have worked jobs in maintenance, factories, construction as well as management and logistics. I am a fast learner and looking to pick up new skills and cultures along the way! I Have a strong desire to learn more about permaculture, eco - communities, as well as environmental sustainability. Eager to learn!!


Languages: English, Italian, Spanish(Intermediate)

English is my native language, but I was raised with an Italian speaking father. I would consider myself intermediate Spanish. As is is very similar to Italian, Spanish comes very easy to me, and I have previously spent months travelling through Mexico only speaking Spanish. I hope to expand my knowledge through volunteering!