Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emilie Emilie

Emilie Emilie, 32 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 31, 2017
Last Updated: June 30, 2018
Last Signed In: May 17, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
New Zealand


Helper Description:
Hi,

My name is Emilie, a 32 French years girl in New Zealand since April 2017. I finished my working Holiday Visa and now I travel for 3 months in the South Island.

In France, I work as a zoo keeper, mainly as a Falconer (with birds of prey and parrots). It's why i really wanted to come in NZ, because it's a bird's country and my dream was to see keas and kiwi in their own natural environment.

My favorite place would be a farm with a lot of animals. I would love to learn about sheep farming or alpaga too!! I love horses but I have rode only one year, but I am sure that it will come back very quickly!
I have already work in a cattle farm in the North Island during 2 months so i would prefer to change.
I would love to find an open-minded family/team, which would be patient in helping me to improve my english even if now I can speak and have good conversations.

I am used to sharing accommodations and i like to live in community. In France, I currently live in a house with 14 other people and in NZ, i mainly lived in backpackers. I love being surrounded, it's always a pleasure to share with others.

I just finish my job in a wildlife sanctuary Closed to Wellington with endemic birds : kiwi, kakariki, kaka, takahe, shore plover .....
I am quiet, respectful and autonomous.

If you have a place to welcome me during a week, I am looking forward to work with you ;)