Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jack Daynes

Jack Daynes , 18 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 1, 2016
Last Updated: November 4, 2017
Last Signed In: February 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Currently traveling Europe with my girlfriend tyler . We are both Scottish amd taking some time to just explore . Currently in Hamburg Germany and moving on in a few days . We are en route to Prague , Vienna , Budapest ,split , Munich and Paris . We are both struggling to meet people so far as our experience for hostels as of now has been us in rooms with large groups of older men either on work trips or stag nights ... not ideal . We're both good fun , friendly and active . Feel free to give us a ping if in the same areas as would be great to share some company .

Next Destination(s):
Currently in split , Croatia . Moving on soon

Helper Description:
Currently traveling Europe with my girlfriend tyler . We're 18 and 19 and jus starting out on our travels