Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Simon Blair

Simon Blair, 29 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 1, 2017
Last Updated: August 16, 2017
Last Signed In: May 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there! I'm traveling through Europe from October-February, starting in Ireland. I'm always open to travel companions, of any age and gender. I'm a writer, so if you have a story or experience that you feel should be shared with the world, I'd be thrilled to hear it.

Next Destination(s):
Heading to Ireland in October and mainland Europe From
November-February.

Helper Description:
Hi there! My name is Simon Blair, and I'll be traveling through Europe from Oct 2017-March 2018. I'm originally from Albuquerque, New Mexico. Here in the states, I work for a local nonprofit, training people to work as caregivers and teachers for people with developmental disabilities. I'm also a writer.
I have a lot of experience in healthcare, household upkeep, and education (both Healthcare and English). While my experience with farming and construction is pretty limited, I am a quick and eager learner.

I'm really just looking for a place to rest my head at night. Whether a room, a dorm, or a barn.