Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gladia Azur

Gladia Azur, 57 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: June 11, 2016
Last Updated: April 27, 2018
Last Signed In: June 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am a nature and animals lover, I am also very passionate about sustainable and healthy living. I am a former Educator who worked with special needs kids for several years. Now, I am in a career transition and started to take a Restorative Yoga certification and holistic/integrative degree so I can have another fulfilling career by doing something that is really close to my heart. I have been on a spiritual journey for quite sometimes, I am looking for people who are on a spiritual path, who have a healthy lifestyle, and try to make the world a better place for everyone. I am planning to go to Thailand, India, Bali, or Singapore... I would like to find like minded individuals to travel with.

Helper Description:

Thank you for stopping by to read my profile and get to know a little more about me.

Seeking some homestay,a place where I can contribute, and having an exchange or travel companion for the Summer/Fall of 2018. Someone who is free spirited, flexible, open minded, and able to communicate without been aggressive, and vulgar.

I am a former French Teacher specialized in special needs I had a burnt down, and would like to get out of the rat race because I believe there are more to life than working, paying bills...there are so much more to learn and understand in this world. Seeking to immerse myself in other cultures and gain real meaningful life experiences.

I am a non-smoker, I don't use drugs no drama, easy going, with a very positive attitude, engaging, outgoing, witty, fun, and very social. I can adapt into almost any situation, get along with majority of people and work very well with others.

I am a spiritual but non religious person, I enjoy yoga, meditation, tai-chi, qigong, gardening, walking, painting, reading, love for nature, animals and mother earth.

I would like to work in a Health and Wellness facility where they work with the body, mind and soul. I am also open to work in a organic farm,I would like to give my time, my energy to a sustainable environment.

I would also love to meet great, genuine people to travel with. I am pretty flexible, down to earth, easy going, love to laugh and having good time with awesome people.