Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yajie wang

Yajie wang, 25 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: October 26, 2017
Last Updated: November 18, 2017
Last Signed In: November 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello,I am Ellen.I just got WHV.So ,late November,I want to the tasmania to be a picker or packer. If you have same travel,maybe we can become a companion.

Next Destination(s):
I find the paid work in Tasmania today. so
I don't need helpx now.

Helper Description:
Dear sir/madam:

My name is Wangyajie,and you can call me Ellen.I came from China, and now I live in Beijing.I will arrive in Melbourne on November 14th and stay there for a week.And then I want to the tasmania to be a picker or packer.(oh,forget to say, my visa type is work holiday visa.)

What can i do:
1.Cooking chinese food.I am very good at it. I like cooking food and share with firends. So,if you like/want to try chinese food, I'm you best choice.
2.Some household. clean room/mop the floor/and so on
3.Take photoes and make videos.I like making small video or take photoes to record my life.
4.some handcraft.I like making some handcraft on my free time.Like origami.So,i think i have good hands-on ability.And i want to try some new jobs that i never do it before.

So, if you need helper, email me, please.We can discuss further details.

Wish you have a nice day

your faithfully

Ellen