Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Susan Pahlisch

Susan Pahlisch, 28 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: December 18, 2017
Last Updated: January 1, 2018
Last Signed In: January 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there, I'm right now in Westport (North of south Island). I'm looking for some company to do any of this 3 trips: 1: MTB-Trip 4 days: Old Ghost Road (from Lyell to Seddonville) stayinng in huts and having wonderful dingletrails 2: Sabine Travers in Nelson Lakes Nationalpark. 5 days hiking and seeing stunning mountian scenery 3: Kayak/ Hiking trip in Abel Tasman. 3 days kajak 2 days hinking. If you have similar plans and you are keen to joint just give me a call. I would love to have some company and some things you can't even do alone ;) Cheers Cheers, Susan

Helper Description:
Hi there,
I'm right now on the South Island close to Westport. for another 3 weeks. Than I'm heading up to the north Island.

I did already quite a view different volunteering jobs in different places. I like to be outdoors.
Painting, gardening, woodwork, etc.
I'm also keen to work with animals I did a volunteering 2 week stay at a husky farm which was just amazing.
I worked ob tourist places and did all different kind of jobs over there.

If you want to know more about me just give me a call.
Cheers Susan