Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Luca Pierotti

Luca Pierotti, 32 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: May 31, 2013
Last Updated: August 15, 2017
Last Signed In: April 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello to all, my name is Luca, Italian'm 31, I speak Italiano, English, Spagnolo. I wish visit France, start from Corsica.

Next Destination(s):
thirsk, UK

Helper Description:
Hello, My name is Luca I'm 31 years old and live in Italy, I speak English and would like to learn moore.
I live in Allumiere, near Rome, i worked in an old farmhouse that works as a B & B, I am also tacke care the olive trees, harvest and prune. i know how maintenance the pool, plant the garden and cleaning the ground. I can drive the tractor and make small irrigation works with pipes and electric pumps.
In the past I worked as a pizza maker in England, I can make the pasta by hand, and prepare some sauces, fettuccine, gnocchi.
i love the animal and i like learn more about.
Luca