Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Renske lopes

Renske lopes, 27 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 2, 2017
Last Updated: January 27, 2018
Last Signed In: January 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
It would be nice to find someone who got similar plans as mine and travel a part of the whole time together. I have got no set plans or activities but I love outdoors like hiking/camping and going to national parks. Contact me if you are keen and like to travel together.

Next Destination(s):
Netherlands

Helper Description:
Hi,

I'm Renske a Social worker from the Netherlands, but more know as Ren. I have worked for the last year in Australia (as a Social Worker). I'm a open minded and easy going person who loves to do all kind of activities. Did a lot of horse rinding when I was younger and love to swim and surf in the ocean. Would love to find a place where I can combine these activities.

I also like to do all kinds of creative things, to help building/create something and to cook. Actually I'm able to do a lot of things and I'm not to picky ;) The most important is that I can find a place where there is a family atmosfeer with or without other travellers.

Sadly I'm not able to help with cleaning or housekeeping due a contact allergy for a preservative. You can also find this in water based paint and all kind of cosmetic products. This is the only thing what I really Can't do.

Feel free to contact me if you think that your place is bona be a good match!

Hope to see you soon.

Renske