Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anne Lina Kallmorgen

Anne Lina Kallmorgen, from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 28, 2017
Last Updated: August 25, 2017
Last Signed In: April 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello travelers/helpers, I'm a 19 years old girl from Germany, traveling to Canada in October, so if you're interested in a travel companion just feel free to write me. Btw I love spending time in the nature with some friends and good music, also I like to do some sports, or some cooking and eating with cool people. Would be happy about your messages. :)

Helper Description:
hey guys :),
my name is Anne and I'm a 19 (soon 20) years old girl from the north of Germany. I'm an open minded person and I really appreciate to get to know new countries and cultures.
So I just graduated Highschool and now I'm finally able to travel and meet new people. My plan is it to travel to Canada in October, because I'm in love with the nature especially the ocean and I love to hike or do other outdoor sport activities.
I'm looking for home stay (it would be amazing if you've got children) or a hostel work place and I've got no problems with working in a team or alone. I'm very disciplined, which I learned in my 15 years of ballet education. Also I like to cook and would love to show you some German recipes.
I want to help where I can, so please let me.
Hope to see you soon,
Anne :)