Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mari Heino

Mari Heino, 36 from Finland (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 30, 2017
Last Updated: April 22, 2018
Last Signed In: April 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there! I love beautiful nature, hiking, animals and discovering new cultures. I am travelling on my own but good company is always welcome :)

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne

Helper Description:
Hello! I am Mari from Finland. I am a civil engineer in construction design who decided to take some time off from my work behind a computer to discover the wonders of New Zealand and hopefully to meet a lot of awesome people to share good stories and laughs with.

I am very interested to work on farms with animals. I can also help you with various other jobs, like cooking, household chores and some light renovation. I wish to learn about organic farming as well. I'm used to handle cats, dogs and horses but more experience is always welcome.

I am a kind and pretty calm person with a good work ethic. I am a non-smoker and prefer a healthy living. I love being outdoors and spend time with animals. I also enjoy various sports, pilates and hiking.

I will be in New Zealand from early November on. I have a working holiday visa and plan to stay about half a year in NZ.