Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yeonghun KO

Yeonghun KO, 25 from Korea, South (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Korea, South
Join Date: April 19, 2016
Last Updated: January 8, 2018
Last Signed In: August 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
i'm 25 years old currently studying in South korea. i fall in love with nature. so anyplace where nature welcome me, i'm willing to explore. i also like to hang out with all kinds of people. because everyone can be my teacher because everyone can be described as little universe. so if any of you are interested in traveling with me, feel free to join

Next Destination(s):
Next Destination: Japan
Current Location: South korea

Helper Description:
HI my name is YEONG HUN KO
i used to work in Camphill School Aberdeen in Scotland as volunteer. and there, i learned being real and open to others with love is necessary for human to be happy.

So, i'd like to explore everything that i've never experienced before. because whether you'll grow and learn something valuable depends on how much you are willing to accept the challenging situation. when you are in your room, you can only learn something as big as your room 'indirectly' even though you can feel secure and safe in your place.
so that's why i want to give myself chance to work in another country to learn, experience and meet new people.

My major is sociology even though i'm particularly interested in interpretation. so i tried to get interpretation job as much as i can. Being bridge between two people who can't communicate each other is definitely worthwhile. and as i mentioned above, i have hand-on experience of working with children with special needs.
and i also like to play piano. i'd like to consider myself as pretty good pianist. though i can only play songs that i practiced for couple of months. it really eases my tension and makes me relax.