Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bianca sabrina Eccel Lombardi

Bianca sabrina Eccel Lombardi, 25 from Brazil (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: September 15, 2017
Last Updated: February 20, 2018
Last Signed In: March 25, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Africa

Helper Description:
I'm a 25 years old lawyer. I work (as possible) since I was 14 years old. Always in closed places, most of years in a law firm. Working in front of my computer with no life sorroundig me started to annoy me and make me feel sick. So I've saved some money and will experience a new life.

I have always enjoyed communicating with people, knowing cultures and learning different languages.

My family had a small farm where I spent a lot of time helping in many activities and I really loved it.

I love animals, children, nature, contact with people and I don't have any kind of problem with learning what you need me to do. I can clean and should improve my cooking skills.

I can help improving your social medias and help with other simple tasks with internet, but the only thing I wouldn't like to do is being locked in a room for hours.

I can drive if you need. I have 7 years of driving experience and have already traveled a lot.

I am going to Africa on March.