Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wenqing LIU

Wenqing LIU, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: China
Join Date: November 5, 2015
Last Updated: December 24, 2017
Last Signed In: January 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. My plan is travelling around New Zealand, have drive license and google map.

Next Destination(s):
@hobart

Helper Description:
Hi, this is Wendy from Shanghai, China. Currently living in Christchurch, holding Working holiday visa, willing to travel around New Zealand.
I'm a non-smoker and fancy in kids and animals, good at cooking(for Chineses courses), and willing to learn more and cook meals for hosts.
I'm happy to do out doors and farm work. I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but willing to do it in other ways.
Love music, movies, reading traveling and coffee, also can play the piano.
I just want you to know that I'm a very happy and easy-going person and holds conversational English. so if you could provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then i'm willing to exchange with 25~35 hours hours work per week.